You liked paragliding, Freedom also offers the rental of electric assisted mountain bikes, Freedom VTT, from Laschamps, at the foot of the Puy de Dôme. Enough to go for a ride without too much effort in the heart of the Puys mountain range and the Parc des Volcans d'Auvergne. Our VTTAE Giant will allow you to cover the kilometers in all tranquility, with family, friends or alone.

The Fathom E+ is an excellent choice for cross-country and singletrack terrain. A lightweight ALUXX SL aluminum frame and trail-friendly geometry will help you enjoy an unparalleled experience. The SyncDrive Sport engine provides smooth, instant power to conquer hills and technical trails. With a 120 mm front suspension fork and the superior overall performance of 27.5 wheels and tubeless tires, it offers smooth control and confidence. The side-release battery is integrated into the frame and can be easily removed for charging. And you can control all your settings with the clear and user-friendly configuration of your RideControl ONE.

We can also provide you with the following when you rent :

  • GPS track of your route
  • Mountain bike helmet
  • A safety kit (front/rear lighting, fluorescent vest, survival blanket, candle/lighter, whistle).
  • Padlock/anti-theft cable/key (Only rental > 1 day)
  • Battery charger + key (Only rental > 1 day)
  • 1 repair kit: pump, multi-tools, puncture kit (for 1 to 4 bikes)


We have created specially for you, mountain bike trails around the Puy de Dôme and the Chaine des Puys to discover the magnificent places around Laschamps. 6 trails for all levels and all desires of distance, difference in altitude, or other.

 

See website

Location VTT Clermont-Ferrand
Chemin VTT Puy de Dôme
Location VTT assistance électrique Puy de Dôme
Location VTT Puy de Dôme
Parcours VTT assistance électrique Puy de Dôme

Vous avez aimé le parapente, Freedom propose aussi la location de VTT à assistance électrique, Freedom VTT, au départ de Laschamps, au pied du Puy de Dôme. De quoi partir se balader sans trop forcer au coeur de la chaîne des Puys et du Parc des Volcans d'Auvergne. Nos VTTAE Giant vous permettront de parcourir les kilomètres en toute tranquilité, en famille, entre amis ou tout seul.

Le Fathom E + est un excellent choix pour les terrains de cross-country et de singletrack. Un cadre en aluminium léger ALUXX SL et une géométrie adaptée aux sentiers vous aideront à vivre une expérience inégalée. Le moteur SyncDrive Sport fournit une puissance douce et instantanée pour conquérir les collines et les sentiers techniques. Avec une fourche à suspension avant de 120 mm et les performances globales supérieures de 27,5 roues et de pneus tubeless, il offre un contrôle souple et une grande confiance. La batterie à dégagement latéral est intégrée au cadre et peut être facilement retirée pour le chargement. Et vous pouvez contrôler tous vos paramètres avec la configuration claire et conviviale de votre RideControl ONE.

Nous vous fournissons également lors de votre location :

  • Trace GPS de votre parcours
  • Casque VTT
  • Un kit sécurité (éclairage AV/AR, gilet fluo, couverture de survie, bougie/briquet, sifflet.)
  • Cadenas/câble antivol/clef (Uniquement location > 1 jour)
  • Chargeur de batterie + clef (Uniquement location > 1 jour)
  • 1 kit réparation : pompe, multi-outils, kit crevaison (pour 1 à 4 vélos)

 

Nous avons créé spécialement pour vous, des parcours VTT autour du Puy de Dôme et de la chaîne des Puys pour découvrir des lieux magnifiques autour de Laschamps. 6 parcours pour tous les niveaux et toutes les envies de distance, dénivelé, ou autre.

 

Voir le site internet

Location VTT Clermont-Ferrand
Chemin VTT Puy de Dôme
Location VTT assistance électrique Puy de Dôme
Location VTT Puy de Dôme
Parcours VTT assistance électrique Puy de Dôme